At the Ironworks…

ironqworjsWell well my friends! Seems like ions since we’ve updated this magnificent board! And it has been too long regardless of the bullshee-it

I could come up with…so then, with apologies I present to you young and fitness model Brit. Ward!

Britany Ward_medium_landscape

Then again what could possibly be said about the ever-so-delightful-exciting, did I say and gorgeous Ms. Sarah S.

This lovely lady looks great in everything she models…so hell, she gave lingerie a try; what do you think?

sarah-stephens-for-myla-lingerie-17-630x382

This next photo has been featured, as well as the model in a small editorial that we whipped up here; however, you know those poses, looks, fitness, wearing

lingerie that some models are blessed with — great looks! Well that’s how we felt about this campaign.

lingerie

If a look could give off a thousand words, how many (including groans, and hoos and ahs) do you think this picture generates?

Female-Orgasm

I mean she has ALL of the accoutrements and so relaxed!!

539471_489621577730089_1538173948_n

And just above is one of the most well-proportioned ladies I seen in sometime! She is a young and soon to be

famous model from Argentina…yes, we are planning a feature on the Ladies of Argentina!

41cd4a2227ec

I wish I could explain this one, but “no bullshee-it” I know I promised. This magnificently daunting young model really reminds

me of  the other model encased in GOLD as well up above. I really couldn’t say anything now for sure except that they do look quite

similar. I wouldn’t want to do them any injustice because well…the photos do the talking!

amber-am

The lady above is a friend laughing her a$$ off because she can’t actually understand why she’s being paid to

run on the beach…she is having the time of her life!

dee cee

And of course this model is a friend as well — only she is the Quintessential Model meaning that everything she does turns into GOLD!

She is the consummate professional who is one of the funniest and zany models I’ve ever had the privilege of working with!

cropped-new-header-simpleminds1.jpg

heart059

entertainment-news-headlines

Leave a Reply

