Just havin’ a look ~

Big Foyer

I’d say it is just a little overdue that I put something down in this spot. Okay so I have some colleagues that are looking to set up an agency!

So we’ve talked and chatted, chatted and talked, so now they send me pictures of ladies who are up and coming in the modeling industry. Like this gorgeous one just below; amazing with that very chic cum Chopard looking dress. Simply stunning! She is Valentina…

VALENTINE FILLOL CORDIER

 

Picture11

post. She is so divine that she’s just about unbelievable!

Natalie

All one needs to do is look at her leg muscles, arch in her back which of course accentuates her boobs, overwhelmed by a pretty face.

Tania Iliev

This photo below has been featured on this site once before; I think maybe I love her too much.

Slide11

Below is a good, quasi-friend that doesn’t need me promoting her or any of her work. I feel as though I’ve watched her grow up; however, it is just that she started off so early in life that she’s become a household name these days. “Ted 2!”

41726_653881490_594056670_n

Enjoy my loviest of friends

emily7_9e84b05f6b

Yup, please enjoy this magnificent display of God’s greatest miracle

aceFirla

HEAVEN!

girl and fan

Can anyone guess who it is just below this photo of let’s all get in on this one… the lady up top I say is 18 years old.

000000105703-lily_cole-fullsize

dee cee

abc

heart059entertainment-news-headlines

I am sure you all remember Amanda from last years

 

5 responses to “Just havin’ a look ~

Leave a Reply

