Who Needs a Reason?

Who Needs a Reason?

 copy-window-i-think-its-a-drawing.jpg

I learned this indelible expression of “Who Needs a Reason,” some time ago when I received a gift of gorgeous flowers from a wonderful friend. So I asked him why, and he very comfortably said, Who needs a reason when it comes to doing nice things.

cfawkliwaaa26xa

I believe those who are truly comfortable with their assets are not afraid to show or even tantalize with them.

normal_Roxanne_Lingerie_48

This is, of course, one of those photos that one simply must adore. This lady from eyes to fingernails to ass dimples really has this pose to a “T.”

cfz5tx6xiaah9jn

This is quite the quintessential art direction. What do you think?

jessi-2

Yes indeed this model has been featured on this site in the past. I never thought a one time shot would ever come to define a person’s career. Yet there are those days when someone sees the ppuurrffeecctt you.

aceFirla

Of all the people that I, in particular, sought some much more from really has turned out to be quite a last action hero. Being all nice and cordial I actually loved her in The Bling Ring and especially Perks of Being a Wallflower; however, this sordid lot from the U.N. has missed on all fronts and I think that is because she’s just not believable! Oh yes, Chanel dress, and Chanel panties, she also wore Chanel pumps.

emma-watson-upskirt-01

This lady is the newest queen of my heart! Her name is Rachel C.  and one can find her repped by l.a.  models, however, she is actually from the Seattle area. Rachel befriended me over at Twitter and she is quite the lady – through and thru. I went so far as to contact the folks at Victoria’s Secret to grace our eyes with her presence.

rachel-2

This model below is perhaps the best national resource secret from Brazil, but all things being equal she’s actually Italian.

Soncini,_Isabella

And once again, by special demand another soon to be “Super” she is my friend Penny who also befriended me over at Twitter.

penny

Could anyone ask for better-looking friends?

entertainment-news-headlines

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.