Some long lasting friends, and a NEW one!

untitled

12900984_984858828230303_7234339646508173091_o

It took a lot of gutz, or “you’re so HOT” for this photo below to even be taken. I know this lady model and for her it is just hard work and pride.

Only Penny

With this shot I was trying to show different types of perfection…⇓

CfeMfs1W4AY3ERj

Just below is the same model as the younger lady in photo #2 just gracing us with some of her assets…

pennie

Below is the (almost!) full-rig of above and #2

penny

perfection

The above shot, for me is quantum-perfection…what a gorgeous shot and this is nothing new to her.

perfect 1- ass

Does it get anymore beautiful? What an a$$!

Olga Estupinian

I am positive that those regulars who visit this site frequently could not help but notice my dear friend, Olga – I swear she is ageless!

-bottoms-up

star21

simpleminds-header_rocnroll.jpg

entertainment-news-headlines

heart059

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.